I have an Idea for embassy and farm area

I know rhalyon you are set keeping everything together, but please hear me out…You know I think the current choice of placement on the East Road is a long walk people are not going to like. Also that long walk has major design issues for people trying to build these epic embassies you want built…HILLS not just regular hills but EXTREME HILLS at that…not so fun for the builders…

here is an idea…we recently cleared an area not to far from spawn that both areas would fit in…I know you want the cow farm far away to reduce lag, so it could be the furthest farm…even past the photo area as it is still empty too…it is nice flat forest, forest hills or plains…much easier to work with…much nicer area to walk through and one food farm is already there. with some automation, and more could be added

please excuse the bad photo editing skills, I do not have photoshop

I second this and the MS Paint skills !

#FlatForEmbassies

Support for realistic planning!
Who would want to farm on hills when there’s flat land nearby in real world? :stuck_out_tongue:
We can make the bottom part into a harbor as well.

It looks like a pretty solid idea. I definitely think that the farms, especially the automated farms, need to be away from spawn due to lag but still close enough to be of use to players and this looks like a good spot. The embassies should be in an area that allows them to be as elegant as possible as well. All in all, it looks like a solid and easily enacted plan.

I have to go to work now, please no one act on this until I get back so I can give a proper response.

It was just idea, no one was building anything…relax! But seeing how you want to write a proper response, it is clear you have already dismissed the idea. This is why people do not volunteer…

I like this idea. The area East of spawn is hilly and cramped, while there is plenty of unused space west.